Diaspora – GoldLink

Diaspora – GoldLink

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Diaspora – GoldLink

?️01. error (Intro)
?02. Joke Ting
?03. Maniac
?04. Days Like This ft. Khalid
?05. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
?06. More Album
?07. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
?08. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
?09. Yard ft. WSTRN
?10. Spanish Song
?11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
?12. Tiff Freestyle
?13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
?14. Nike Swoosh

This album is smooth, from opening to finish. It has a little of everything on here. The production is awesome every beat matches the features and the main artist. This is a huge step from the last release, this album is a big improvement for Gold himself. He gives you some nice laid back tracks that can get you in the mood to dance and have a great time like ” Spanish Song”. Other songs like ” CoKe White” ( FUCK PUSHA) make you wanna just get ugly. This is something that flew under the radar for realeases, but it’s not an album you shouldn’t listen to.
8/10 – J.P[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *