Now Reading:

Evolution – Joyner Lucas

Evolution – Joyner Lucas

Evolution – Joyner Lucas

🏫01. When I Grow Up (Intro)
🌊02. Evolution
🔥03. On This Way f. 💎The Game & Iyla
🔥04. Things I’ve Seen
👍🏾05. Zim Zimma
🏫06. Tattle Tales (Skit)
🔥07. Snitch
👍🏾08. Str8 Like Dat
🌊09. Fall Slowly f. Ashanti [Extended Version]
🌊10. The Problem
🌊11. Legend f. Rick Ross
🏫12. Father’s Day (Skit)😂😂😂
🔥13. Like a River f. Elijah James

Project is dope. The content is here its got themes, its got some dark, some light. The features all showed up and def added more to this than expected. The pacing is cool, production is a nice variety. He can make good music, he figured it out. The variety is cool too, it just gets strange when he goes from some woke dope shit to some swag crazy shit to a full blown story, its not bad but its a ride. This feels like he couldve put it together easily, and sometimes that takes from me, I feel like he could really fucking shine but does not need to. In rotation.
7.5/10 – John D.



Share This Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Input your search keywords and press Enter.