Now Reading:

See You When I’m Famous!!!!!!!!!! – KYLE

See You When I’m Famous!!!!!!!!!! – KYLE

See You When I’m Famous!!!!!!!!!! – KYLE

🌊01. Bouncin
🌊02. Money Now (ft Tyga & Johnny Yukon)
🌊03. Girls (ft Rico Nasty)
🔥04. YES! ( fig Rich The Kid & K Camp)
🆗05. Forget (ft Trippie Redd, iann dior & The Drums)
🆗06. Over It
🌊07. What It Is
🌊08. The Sun (ft Bryson Tiller , Raphael Saadiq)
🌊09. Bye
🎥10. A Message From Mr. Man (Interlude)
🔥11. Mr. Man & K.i.D
🌊12. See You When I’m Famous ( ft AzChike & Too $hort)

This is barely hip-hop this is bubble gum hip-pop of the highest order and that’s on big league chew and hubba bubba. I don’t hate anything on here per say it’s all ok there’s some bops early in the project but when it gets into some of the more sentimental stuff it just strays a little into corn fritters territory. Ultimately not being a Kyle fan this is probably the easiest project of his for me to listen to everything’s pretty generic in a friendly way like there’s quality here but some of the melodies are catchy in like a cheap way and that’s where a lot of that pop vibe comes from. It’s a decent summer vibes project I ain’t mad at it but I won’t be playing it again.
6.8/10 – JW


Share This Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Input your search keywords and press Enter.