Now Reading:

Nothing to Love – Joey Flats

Nothing to Love – Joey Flats

Nothing to Love – Joey Flats

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ1. Man Down
๐Ÿ’ค2. Remember
๐ŸŒŠ3. Fallin’
๐ŸŒŠ4. Crawl
๐Ÿ†—๏ธ5. All of You (ft. Rezzy๐ŸŒŠ)
๐Ÿ˜ด6. Bounce
๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ7. The Cost
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ8. Up Down Interlude (ft. Vic Marr๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ)
๐ŸŒŠ9. Back Again
๐Ÿšฎ10. Walk Away (ft. Ice Flowidez๐Ÿ’ฉ)
๐Ÿ˜ด11. Chances
๐ŸŒŠ12. Let Me Go
๐Ÿ†—๏ธ13. Wake Up (ft. Rezzy๐Ÿ†—๏ธ) [hook isย ๐ŸŒŠ]
๐ŸŒŠ14. Cracked

The pale mans Future. Mad autotune through out this joint; works on and off. The beat choices are nice, but there’s no diversity besides the Blink-182 on “Let Me Go.” Outside of the first Rezzy appearance, the features brought down the value of what they’re on. There’s a crowd of people that probs listen to this kinda shit but I ain’t with it.
4/10 – Drake K.


Share This Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Input your search keywords and press Enter.