Now Reading:

Gig Files – Easter Jigga

Gig Files – Easter Jigga

Gig Files – Easter Jigga

๐Ÿšš01. Loud
๐Ÿ’ฉ02. Mirror Mirror
๐Ÿšš03. F****d Up (ft BlankCh3ck)
๐Ÿšš04. ShowcaseTour
๐Ÿšš05. Gang Gang (ft Qeez 209)
๐Ÿ‘Ž06. No Talkin (ft GoldLampGenie๐Ÿ’ฉ)
๐Ÿ‘Ž07. Let’s Get High (ft Hanzie22)
๐Ÿšš08. Keep It 100
๐Ÿšš09. Members
๐Ÿ‘Ž10. Guap (ft BlankCh3ck
๐Ÿšš๐Ÿšš11. Safe (ft Litty700๐Ÿ’ฉ)
๐Ÿšš12. Deceased
๐Ÿšš13. EA Sports
๐Ÿšš14. Can’t Swear (ft Duncmayne)

Easter is a returning red stamp veteran. If this man has one thing going for him it’s consistency because he’s done it again. This project is a steaming pile of dog shit, nursery rhymes, basic ass flows, recycled nonsense I’ve definitely heard before. This project feels like when you go to rinse the bottom of your trashcan out because there was something especially putrid at the bottom and you get a drop in your eye and mouth, it’s probably not going to kill you but your sure it shortened your life a little and gave you some kind of infection.
1/10 – JW

Share This Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Input your search keywords and press Enter.