Funhouse Mirror – Marlon Craft

Funhouse Mirror – Marlon Craft

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Funhouse Mirror – Marlon Craft

?01. Speakin’ (Intro)
?02. Word To My Mother f. Nyck Caution
?03. Show Up
?/?04. Cheat Code
?/?05. Shallow f. Dizzy Wright
?06. (not) Everybody
?07. Dribblin’
?08. Love Hate Interlude
?09. Right Now
?10. Gang S**t
?11. Personal f. Ricky Motion & Evan Crommett
?12. Family
?13. Still Speakin’ (Black Milk’s Outro)

First and foremost this dude not only got a cookout pass for life, he got the authority to give and revoke cookout passes. Project feels like an accomplishment, the whole time I felt like this was him knocking on the mainstream industry’s door, but with all his original luggage, leaving nothing behind. This is transitioning, adapting, and making something still you. This is a mix of where he is from, some experimenting catchy sounds, and 0 dumbing down of raps. Fire. Production, features, pacing, content, and to add to it his resume. All dope. A must listen. In rotation.
9.5/10 – John D.

No Title

No Description


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *