Big Conspiracy – J Hus

Big Conspiracy – J Hus

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Big Conspiracy – J Hus

?01. Big Conspiracy f. icee tgm
?02. Helicopter f. icee tgm
?03. Fight for Your Right
?04. Triumph
?05. Play Play f. Burna Boy
?06. Cucumber
?07. Repeat f. Koffee
?08. Fortune Teller
?09. Reckless
?10. No Denying
?11. Must Be
?12. Love Peace and Prosperity
?13. Deeper Than Rap

Project is an entire mood. If you tryna just vibe, be in a good mood and dance even in the slightest this project is 10000% for you. All the production slides, Hus does his things, his features were all guests in his house. It all works. Hes talking nice the entire project too but the music is so smooth he could’ve honestly said anything and you would sing that shit while swaying back and forth. Its solid front to back. Can loop this all day, I can also see DJ’s eating this up in clubs and what not. In rotation, from side to side etc etc.
7.8/10 – John D.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *