Now Reading:

RICH YOUNGIN – Stunna 4 Vegas

RICH YOUNGIN – Stunna 4 Vegas

RICH YOUNGIN – Stunna 4 Vegas

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ01. DO DAT f.ย ๐ŸŒŠDaBaby &ย ๐ŸŒŠLil Baby
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ02. ON FYE
๐Ÿ†—03. R & BEEF
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ04. CHANGE MY LIFE f.ย ๐Ÿ˜‚Blac Youngsta๐ŸŒŠ
๐Ÿ’ค06. PUNCH ME IN 5
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ07. LOU WILL
๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿพ09. WET
๐Ÿ˜ด10. UP THE SMOKE f.ย ๐ŸŒŠOffset
๐Ÿ’ค11. WALK UP
๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿพ12. A HUNNID

Project has moments but its a headache for the most part. Every feature did better than him. The production did better than him too. Hes just yelling the whole time, doing the double time thing, with all the ad libs ever. It starts to hurt after a bit, to the point where when he drops a few slick lines it doesnt even matter. This music for cats who try to bite jawbreakers but not on purpose, because they don’t know no better. Its also for cats who bite jawbreakers on purpose. If you don’t want a headache from someone just yelling some BS at you then skip this one. If thats your type of music, please by all means bite that jawbreaker.
4/10 – John D.

Share This Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Input your search keywords and press Enter.